Term Dates

The tables below show term dates and staff-training (INSET) days. Term dates can be printed from the documents on the right of this screen.

2021 - 2022

School closes afternoon of: School re-opens on:
New Term Monday 6th September 2021
Half Term Friday 22nd October 2021 Monday 1st November 2021
Christmas Friday 17th December 2021 Monday 10th January 2022
Half Term Friday 11th February 2022 Monday 21st February 2022
Easter Friday 1st April 2022 Tuesday 19th April 2022
Half Term Friday 27th May 2022 Monday 6th June 2022
Summer Tuesday 26th July 2022
INSET Days (2021-2022)
Tuesday 31st August 2021
Wednesday 1st September 2021
Thursday 2nd September 2021
Friday 3rd September 2021
Friday 24th June 2022
(Monday 2nd May 2022 - Public Bank Holiday)

January 2022

MTWTFWE
1
345678
101112131415
171819202122
242526272829
31     

View the calendar in full

Latest News

    • Newsletter
      17th December 2021 (Whole School - 17/12/2021)
    • Newsletter
      10th December 2021 (Whole School - 10/12/2021)
    • Newsletter
      3rd December 2021 (Whole School - 03/12/2021)
    • Newsletter
      1st December 2021 (Whole School - 01/12/2021)
    • Newsletter
      26th November 2021 (Whole School - 26/11/2021)

View more news stories