Term Dates

The tables below show term dates and staff-training (INSET) days. For dates of important school events over the year, see the Calendar. Term dates can be printed from the documents on the right of this screen.

2018 - 2019

School closes afternoon of: School re-opens on:
Half Term Friday 26th October 2018 Monday 5th November 2018
Christmas Wednesday 19th December 2018 Monday 7th January 2019
Half Term Friday 15th February 2019 Monday 25th February 2019
Easter Friday 5th April 2019 Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Half Term Friday 24th May 2019 Monday 3rd June 2019
Summer Friday 19th July 2019
INSET Days (2018-2019)
Wednesday 29th August 2018
Thursday 30th August 2018
Friday 31st August 2018
Friday 15th February 2018
(Monday 6th May 2019 - Public Bank Holiday)
Monday 22nd July 2019

2019 - 2020

School closes afternoon of: School re-opens on:
New Term Monday 2nd September 2019
Half Term Friday 18th October 2019 Monday 5th November 2018
Christmas Wednesday 18th December 2019 Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term Friday 14th February 2020 Monday 24th February 2020
Easter Friday 3rd April 2020 Monday 20th April 2020
Half Term Friday 22nd May 2020 Monday 1st June 2020
Summer Friday 17th July 2020
INSET Days (2018-2019)
Wednesday 28th August 2019
Thursday 29th August 2019
Friday 30th August 2019
Monday 28th October 2019
Monday 6th January 2020
(Monday 4th May 2020 - Public Bank Holiday)

May 2019

MTWTFWE
1234
67891011
131415161718
202122232425
2728293031 

View the calendar in full

Latest News

View more news stories